one of the highest-rated experiences in minneapolis

Reviews

Thinking about taking a ride on the Zombie Rampage Monster Bus? See what guests are saying about the Twin Cities’ most unique paintball experience!

November 15, 2021

Problems arise, my friend and mine gun didn't work, understandable so I was able to recieve 2 voucher. Letera was great at assisting with the voucher and even helping when I came back with my 2 children. She made sure everything went smoothly for me. She is def great bc everything def! went smoothly. My kids and I had an awesome experience!!Note: def go for the vip, the GA bullets runs out too fast. I recommend for a blast experience is to book early spot, get the vip and get extra 1 or 2 extra refills for bullets when you seat down before the truck start or when truck start. It gets pricey but if you wanna make it fun, it will def be more costly .

Read more
October 30, 2021

Great experience - my kid and I loved it! It would be great if there were some more clearly marked signs so people knew where to line up but that's such a small detail it didn't warrant getting less stars.

October 30, 2021

Had a great time despite the rain

October 30, 2021

Lots of fun! Vip tickets aren't really necessary for the Zombie Paintball, but if you want the extra paintballs, go for it; you can always buy more during the ride. Brought my 8yr old son and he had a blast. Seeing his excitement is what made the whole experience much better. Paintball guns are pretty accurate, the zombie bus is really cool, the music and sound effects are a 10/10.

Read more
October 25, 2021

Was very fun. Better to go vip and get on the bus first with more paintball.

October 25, 2021

Wishing it was longer but a great time and experience.

October 22, 2021

Had fun shooting at the Zombies! Wish it could have lasted longer

October 22, 2021

it was well worth the time and was fun. I would go back my only complaint is I would have liked more zombies. over all we had some extra time to spare and there were other things to check out and kill time

October 18, 2021

It was a fun time but also disappointing, save your money and don't buy the extra pods. I was on the door side of the bus so I am not sure how it was for those on the other side of the bus. Most of the 7 or 8 "zombies" hid behind trees, one was of which was on top of a camper and the mount on the gun wouldn't allow you to aim that high. And another was playing peek-a-boo behind the camper. When we were told it was the 1/2 way point (more like the 3/4 way point) there was a pen of livestock soon we couldn't shoot. Also very disappointing that the trail would go by farm animals given how people act nowadays. I am sure those cows were shot at more than once. From that point on there was noting to shoot at then the ride was over.

Read more
October 16, 2021

We signed up for this event for my sons birthday, turning 7 as the hayride is for 10 and up. The atmosphere was great and the bus was a hit. I know like with all areas of work right now there are not enough employees. However this is what took away from a more fun experience. For the price you pay I found it inexcusable to have only 4 actors/zombies to shoot at. We bought extra paint balls for my son who had to waste them on a tree or vehicle simply because there was no one to shoot at which is the main attraction that is advertised. Our bus was also about 20 minutes behind schedule. Not worth the price for the short ride and lack of zombies.

Read more
October 16, 2021

seemed like the zombies didn't feel like coming to work, but was fun for the kids. GA only gets 100 shots which didn't feel like enough for 35$ but all and all it was a good time.

October 16, 2021

This was a great experience I definitely recommend getting the VIP just for the extra paintballs alone the priority seating is a awesome bonus.

October 11, 2021

Good times!! Bring a crowd!

October 09, 2021

Great experience and fun time. Worth the money and would go back again.

October 04, 2021

I went for the first time and it was an absolute blast! You will definitely need at least 3 tokens! And the music was awesome, the energy of the staff on the bus was so energized and awesome!! The only down fall I had is there was like 4-5 zombies and they basically went in circles around the 5 zombies. But it was still a blast!! I totally recommend!!

Read more

View All Our Reviews